Napoleon Hill’s 14 Secrets to Success

powertoberich.jpg

  1. I render more service than I ask people to pay for.
  2. I engage in no transaction, intentionally, that does not benefit all whom it affects.
  3. I make no statement that I do not believe to be true.
  4. I have a sincere desire in my heart to be of useful service to the greatest possible number of people.
  5. I like people better tan I like money.
  6. I am doing my best to live, as well as to teach, my own philosophy of success.
  7. I accept no favors from anyone without giving favors in return
  8. I ask nothing of any person without having a right to that for which I ask
  9. I enter no arguments with people over trivial matters.
  10. I spread the sunshine of optimism and good cheer wherever and whenever I can.
  11. I never flatter people fo the purpose of gaining their confidence.
  12. I sell counsel and advice to other people, at a modest price, but never offer free advice.
  13. While teaching others how to achieve success, I have demonstrated that I can make my philosophy work for myself as well, thus “practicing what I preach.”
  14. I am so thoroughly sold on the work in which I am engaged that my enthusiasm over it becomes contagious and others are influenced by it.
    Leave a Reply

