Relationship Goal: Find A Mentor (04-12-08)

I set a personal goal this year to find a mentor(s) suitable to my life purpose. I would like to share this process with my community. If you have any tips or suggestions I would love to hear them. Feel free to email me or leave a comment.

I am posting a great article by Scott H Young on finding a mentor because it has some great tips and encouragement on doing this exact thing. Make it great!

Scott H Young: How To Find a Mentor


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

  1. If the student is ready – the master wil appear ( at least that was true in my case). Wishya much success in finding the right mentor for you!

  2. The student is definently ready. Thanks alot for the encouragement Steli.




Leave a Reply

