Meditation: Riches of The Quiet Mind

I am still and at peace. My heart and my mind are motivated by the spirit of goodness, truth, and beauty. My thought is now on the presence of God within me; this stills my mind.

I know that the way of creation is Spirit moving upon itself. My True Self now moves in and on itself creating peace, harmony, and health in my body and affairs. I am Divine in my deeper self. I know I am a child of the living God; I create the way God creates by the self-contemplation of spirit. I know my body does not move of itself. It is acted upon by my thoughts and emotions.

I now say to my body, “Be still and quiet.” It must obey. I understand this and I know it is a Divine law. I take my attention away from the physical world; I feast in the house of God within me. I meditate and feast upon harmony, health, and peace; these come forth from the  God-Essence within; I am at peace. My body is a temple of the Living God.

thinkyourselfrich.jpg


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

    Leave a Reply

