Meditation: Freedom From Debt Anxiety

God is the source of my supply, I know when I am anxious, it means I do not trust God. The money I now possess is magnified and mutiplied a thousandfold. I realize all the money I have is a symbol of the infinite riches of God. I turn to the Infinite Presence within, knowing in my heart and soul it opens the way for me to pay all my debts, leaving me a vast surplus. I surrender a list of all these debts in the hands of my Heavenly Father, and I give thanks they are all paid in Divine order. God’s riches are circulating in my life, and I rejoice and am exceedingly glad that every creditor is paid now, and God prospers me beyond my fondest dreams. I believe that I have received now, and I know that according to my faith is it done unto me. I know God will rain blessings from Heaven for me now.

thinkyourselfrich.jpg

 


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

    Leave a Reply

