I know that my faith in God determines my future. My faith in God means my faith in all things good. I unite myself now with true ideas, and I know the future will be in the image and likeness of my habitual thinking. From this moment forward my thoughts are on Whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are lovely, and of good report (Phil 4:8) Day and night I meditate on these things and I know these seeds, or thoughts, that I habitually dwell upon will become a rich harvest for me. I am the captain of my own soul; I am the master of my fate; for my thought and feeling are my destiny.

thinkyourselfrich.jpg


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

    Leave a Reply

