Meditation: In The Presence of Infinite Riches

Today I am reborn spiritually! I completely detach myself from the old way of thinking, and I bring divine love, light, and truth definitely into my experience. I consciously feel love for everyone I meet. Mentally I saw to everyone I contact, “I see the God in you and I know you see the God in me.” I recognize the qualities of God in everyone. I practice this morning, noon, and night; it is a living part of me.I am reborn spiritually now, because all day long I practice the Presence of God. No matter what I am doing – whether I am walking the street, shopping, or going about my daily business – whenever my thought wanders away from God or the good, I bring it back to the contemplation of His Holy Presence: I feel noble, dignified, and God-like. I walk in a high mood sensing my oneness with God. His peace fills my soul.

thinkyourselfrich.jpg


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

    Leave a Reply

