Meditation: Achieve Wealth Faster

I know that God is prospering me in all ways. I am now leading the abundant life, because I believe in a God of abundance. I am supplied with everything that contributes to my beauty, well-being, progress, and peace. I am daily experiencing the fruits of the spirit of God within me; I accept my good now; I walk in the light that all good is mine. I am peaceful, poised, serene, and calm. I am one with the source of life; all my needs are met at every moment of time and every point of space. I now bring “all the empty vessels” to the Father within. The fullness of God is made manifest in all the departments of my life. I rejoice that this is so.

thinkyourselfrich.jpg

 

 


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

    Leave a Reply

