Meditation: Tap Into Your Infinite Source

God is the source of my supply, whether it is energy, vitality, creative ideas, inspiration, love, peace, beauty, right action, or wealth that I need. I know the creative powers of my subconcious can bring all these things into being. I am now appropriating mentally and experiencing buoyant health, harmony, beauty, right action, abundant prosperity, and all the riches of my deeper mind. I exude vibrancy and goodwill to all. I am giving better service every day. God’s riches are forever flowing into my experience, and there is always a Divine surplus. All these thoughts are sinking down into my subconcious, and they are now coming forth as abundance, security, and peace of mind. It is wonderful.

thinkyourselfrich.jpg


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

    Leave a Reply

